Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Thierry Grave

FINITION

27 Mars 2012 , Rédigé par Thierry Grave

Ca n'allait pas bien; depuis 3 mois qu'elle etait en vtrine, chaque matin je me disais que la finition n'etait pas sufisamment bonne. alors je me suis remis a la toile diamantee et a l'eau.

P3230015.JPG

Et puis j'ai aussi ressorti un nouveau numero de "DELIVREE II".

P3230013.JPG

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
Z
je jette un oeil sur l'arrière plan (aussi) et me rends compte du volume de cette main...
Répondre
T
<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
K
Bonjour Thierry! Thank you for speaking to me today as I looked around your studio. I think your works are absolutely beautiful. The girl with the skulls in her hair - that's how I feel sometimes.<br /> Just elegant and gorgeous and dark. Please let me know if you have an exhibition soon and stop by my own site when you have the time.<br /> Bon journee!
Répondre
T
<br /> <br /> Thank you for coming in my work-shop and for showing pieces of mine on your site. It was quite a surprise! If you want to know about my exibitions, please write your mail adress in the "news<br /> letter window" of the blog; this way you will know all about my activities.<br /> <br /> <br /> Your'r welcome any time.<br /> <br /> <br /> T<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />